Meditation OSHO Chakra Breathing

Aici găsiţi descrierea meditaţiei în limba română: Meditatia OSHO Chakra Breathing

Breathing can help you to become aware of and experience each of the seven chakras. This technique is active and uses deep rapid breathing and body movement, accompanied by musical sounds, to open, and bring awareness and vitality to, the chakras.

Eyes remain closed for the whole meditation.

Stage 1: Breathing – 45 minutes

Stand with your feet apart as wide as your shoulders. Open your mouth and begin to take deep rapid breaths into your chakras, your energy centers. Start with the lowest center, the first chakra. Whenever you hear the bell, then move your breathing up into the next chakra. Your breathing should become more rapid and more gentle as you move upwards through each of the chakras. Let your body be loose and relaxed. You can move, shake, or do any slight movement that will support your breathing. At the seventh chakra, you will hear three bells. Now let your breathing turn and slowly fall back through all the seven chakras down to the first again. You have about two minutes to reach back to the first chakra.

This cycle is repeated three times. You will be guided through the meditation.

Stage 2: Stillness- 15 minutes

Sit down with your eyes closed, be silent and watch whatever is happening within.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.