Meditation OSHO Chakra Sounds

Aici găsiţi descrierea meditaţiei în limba română: Meditatia OSHO Chakra Sounds

The technique can bring you into a deep, peaceful, inner silence either through making your own vocal sounds or by just listening to and feeling the sounds within you. It can be done at any time. Eyes remain closed throughout the meditation.

Stage 1: Sounds – 45 minutes

Stand, and begin breathing into your belly. While listening to the music, start making sounds in the first chakra, through your mouth. When the music changes, listen, feel and make sounds in the second chakra. This process is repeated up to the seventh chakra, the sounds becoming higher in pitch each time. Then, as the music descends, go down through the chakras. This upward and downward movement of sound is repeated three times.

Stage 2: Silence – 15 minutes

Sit or lie down and be still.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.